

## National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA) 17-B, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi-110016

## **Academic Council**

S. No.	Name and Address	
1.	Vice-Chancellor, NUEPA	Chairman- Ex-officio
2.	Dean of NUEPA Faculty	Member
Heads of Departments of NUEPA		
3.	Department of Educational Planning	Member
4.	Department of Educational Administration	Member
5.	Department of Educational Policy	Member
6.	Department of Educational Finance	Member
7.	Department of School and Non-Formal Education	Member
8.	Department of Higher & Professional Education	Member
9.	Department of Educational Management Information System	Member
10.	Department of Inclusive Education	Member
11.	Department of Comparative Education and International Cooperation	Member
12.	Department of Foundations of Education	Member
<b>Eminent Educationists (Nominees of the President, NUEPA Council)</b>		
12.	Prof. A.K. Sharma C-3, Sector-48, NOIDA (U.P.)	Member
13.	Prof. (Mrs.) Jayati Ghosh Department of Economics JNU, New Delhi 110067	Member
14.	Prof. Satvir Singh CA/1-C, DDA Flats, Munirka New Delhi 110067	Member
NUEPA Faculty (Nominees of the Vice-Chancellor, NUEPA)		
15.	Dr. (Mrs) Y. Josephine Associate Professor	Member
16.	Dr. B. K. Panda Associate Professor	Member