

## **Members of NUEPA Council**

1.	Shri Rajendra S. Pawar
	Chairman, NIIT Ltd.
	Sector 32, Plot No. 85
	Gurgaon Ph. 0124-4293500, 4293000
2.	Professor Deepak Nayyar
2.	Former Vice Chancellor
	Delhi University
	F-5, Friends Colony West
	New Delhi – 110065
	Ph. 26312297, 9810018588
3.	Prof. Pankaj Chandra
	Director
	Indian Institute of Management Bangalore
	Bannerghatta Road,
	Bangalore: 560 076
	080-26993001, 26993002
4.	The Secretary (School Education)
	Govt. of Tamil Nadu
	Secretariat,
	Fort St. George, Guindy
	Chennai - 600 009
5.	The Secretary (Higher Education),
	Government of Gujarat,
	Block No. 5, 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor,
	New Sachivalaya Complex,
	Gandhinagar - 382 010
	Gujarat
6.	The Secretary (Higher & Technical Education)
	Government of N.C.T. of Delhi,
	Muni Maya Ram Marg Pitampura
	Delhi 110034
7.	The Commissioner & Secretary (Education)
	Government of Nagaland,
	Civil Secretariat, Kohima-797001
	NAGALAND
8.	The Secretary (School Education)
	Government of Chhatisgarh,
	D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya,
	Raipur-469001, Chhatisgarh
9.	Prof. J.B.G. Tilak
	Professor & Head, Deptt. of Educational
	Finance
	NUEPA
	New Delhi