Salary Details for the month January - 2022

S. No.	Salutation	Employee Name	Designation	Department	Pay Leval	Gross Pay (Rs.)
1	PROF.	N.V. VARGHESE	VICE CHANCELLOR	Research and Training	As per MOE	346232
					Order	
2	DR.	SANDEEP CHATTERJEE	Registrar	Administration	14	193048
3	PROF.	K. SRINIVAS	PROFESSOR ICT	Research and Training	14	281508
4	PROF.	VINEETA SIROHI	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	298098
5	PROF.	B.K. PANDA	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	248769
6	PROF.	RASHMI DEWAN	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	288666
7	PROF.	SUNITA CHUGH	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	265866
8	PROF.	K. BISWAL	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	248769
9	PROF.	MADHUMITA BANDOPADHYAY	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	281508
10	PROF.	SUDHANSHU BHUSHAN	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	295274
11	PROF.	A. K. SINGH	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	286890
12	PROF.	PRANATI PANDA	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	286890
13	PROF.	MONA KHARE	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	344076
14	PROF.	VEERA GUPTA	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	288666
15	PROF.	NEERU SNEHI	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	273608
16	PROF.	MANISHA PRIYAM	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	315636
17	PROF.	AARTI SRIVASTAVA	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	289724
18	PROF.	KUMAR SURESH	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	255974
19	PROF.	Rasmita Das Swain	PROFESSOR	Research and Training	14	228464
20	DR.	SANGEETA ANGOM	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	Research and Training	13A	192046
21	DR.	A.N. REDDY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	10	120389
22	DR.	N.K. MOHANTY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	10	120389
23	DR.	S.K. MALLIK	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	10	130607
24	DR.	V.P.S. RAJU	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	10	130607
25	DR.	MONA SEDWAL	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	11	151474
26	DR.	KASHYAPI AWASTHI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	11	127201
27	DR.	SUMAN NEGI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	11	151474
28	DR.	V.SUCHARITA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	Research and Training	11	127201
29	MS.	PUJA SINGH	Librarian	Library	10	99822
30	DR.	D.S. THAKUR	DOCU. OFFICER	Library	10	130869

31	MS.	SULBHA SHARMA	PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT	Library	7	112156
32	Shri	MANOJ GAUR	HINDI TRANSL.	Publication	7	115316
33	Shri	AMIT SINGHAL	PUB. ASSISTANT	Publication	8	126355
34	Shri	KAMAL KUMAR GUPTA	ASSISTANT	Finance	6	71788
35	MS.	SUCHITRA BHATNAGAR	ASSISTANT	Finance	6	65238
36	Shri	CHANDRA PRAKASH	Accountant	Finance	8	122110
37	Shri	HAYAT SINGH RAWAT	U.D.C.	Finance	4	57554
38	Shri	BHAGWAN B. SOYARE	U.D.C.	Finance	5	64190
39	Shri	CHANDRA KUMAR M.J.	SYSTEMS ANALYST	Administration	10	89735
40	Shri	P.P. SAXENA	SECTION OFFICER	Administration	9	165378
41	Shri	CHANDER PRAKASH	SECTION OFFICER	Administration	8	133012
42	MS.	KANCHAN SHARMA	SR. PS	Administration	9	156372
43	MRS.	SUMAN VIJ	SR. STENO.	Administration	7	100148
44	Shri	MUKESH KUMAR	SR. STENO.	Administration	8	133012
45	Shri	BHARAT BHUSHAN JAIN	SENIOR STENO	Administration	7	108996
46	MS.	SONAM ANAND	SECTION OFFICER	Administration	7	84506
47	Shri	MANOHAR LAL	JR. STENO.	Administration	8	115316
48	MRS.	RITA	JR. STENO.	Administration	6	65238
49	Shri	SUDHIR DAGAR	DEO C	Administration	7	112156
50	Shri	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	ASSISTANT	Administration	6	79924
51	Shri	SATISH KUMAR-II	ASSISTANT	Administration	6	79924
52	Shri	SUNIL KUMAR-II	ASSISTANT	Administration	6	56985
53	Shri	RAM BABU	U.D.C.	Administration	5	72340
54	MS.	POONAM KUMARI	U.D.C.	Administration	5	72340
55	MS.	REKHA RANI	U.D.C.	Administration	4	42313
56	Shri	SHRI BIR SINGH	U.D.C.	Administration	5	62487
57	MS.	PURNIMA VERMA	U.D.C	Administration	4	42313
58	Shri	NARESH BHARDWAJ	LDC	Administration	2	37728
59	Shri	IRFAN	LDC	Administration	2	42444
60	Shri	JOGINDER SINGH	DRIVER	Administration	4	71392
61	Shri	BALBIR SINGH	DRIVER	Administration	2	40872
62	Shri	RAJESH KUMAR-II	DRIVER	Administration	2	37728
63	Shri	ANUBHAV KUMAR	DRIVER	Administration	2	40872

64	Shri	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	DRIVER	Administration	2	40872
65	Shri	MANOJ KUMAR	MTS	Administration	4	71392
66	Shri	NARESH KUMAR-I	MTS	Administration	4	59998
67	Shri	RAJ BIR SINGH	MTS	Administration	3	63492
68	MOHD.	USMAN SHAH	MTS	Administration	3	53448
69	Shri	RAMESH MEHTO	MTS	Administration	2	45457
70	Shri	NARESH KUMAR YADAV	MTS	Hostel	2	49588
71	Shri	AMIT DHAWAN	MTS	Administration	1	38899
72	MS.	VIDHYA	MTS	Administration	3	52432
73	Shri	GAURAV	MTS	Administration	1	32554
74	Shri	NITIN MISHRA	MTS	Administration	1	38899
75	MS.	PRIYANKA	MTS	Administration	1	38899
76	Shri	SANDEEP KUMAR	MTS	Administration	1	32554
77	Shri	BANSI DHAR	MTS	Library	1	32554
78	Shri	SOTAJ SINGH	LIBRARY ATTENDANT	Library	3	47946
79	Shri	SAROJ KUMAR	LIBRARY ATTENDANT	Library	3	63492
80	Shri	MITHLESH KUMAR RAI	Programme Attandent	Hostel	2	53854
81	Shri	RAM CHANDER	MALI	Administration	4	67600
82	Dr.	Alka Shah	LDC	Administration	2	27838
83	Mr.	Nishant Sinha	Finance Officer	Finance	10	135171
84	Prof.	Pradeep Kumar Mishra	PROFESSOR	CPRHE	14	391370
85	Dr.	Santwana Gopalchandra Mishra	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DoEP	13A	217044
86	Dr.	Amit Gautam	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	SNFE	13A	217044
87	Dr.	Anshu Srivastava	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	EoA	13A	217044
88	Dr.	Ravi Prakash Singh	Hindi Editor	Hindi Cell	10	82923