S. No.		ary Details for	Designation	Department	Pay Level	G. Pay (Rs.)
1	PROF.	SHASHIKALA GULABRAO WANJARI	VICE CHANCELLOR	ADMINISTRATION	Fixed	3,32,550.00
2	Shri.	SURYA NARAYAN MISHRA	REGISTRAR	ADMINISTRATION	14	2,63,886.00
			FACULTY STAFF	·		
1	PROF.	SUDHANSHU BHUSHAN	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	15	3,42,873.00
2	PROF.	K SRINIVAS	PROFESSOR ICT	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,55,422.00
3	PROF.	VINEETA SIROHI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,76,284.00
4	PROF.	K BISWAL	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,07,530.00
5	PROF.	MADHUMITA BANDOPADHYAY	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,55,422.00
6	PROF.	A K SINGH	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,44,862.00
7	PROF.	PRANATI PANDA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,44,862.00
8	PROF.	MONA KHARE	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	4,10,322.00
9	PROF.	NEERU SNEHI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,35,658.00
10	PROF.	MANISHA PRIYAM	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,76,248.00
11	PROF.	AARTI SRIVASTAVA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,65,670.00
12	PROF.	KUMAR SURESH	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,25,584.00
13	PROF.	RASMITA DAS SWAIN	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	2,82,438.00
14	PROF.	PRADEEP KUMAR MISHRA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,16,404.00
15	PROF.	P. GEETHA RANI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,55,422.0
16	DR.	SANTWANA G MISHRA	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,73,804.00
17	DR.	AMIT GAUTAM	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,73,804.00
18	DR.	ANSHU SHRIVASTAVA	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,73,804.00
19	DR.	SANGEETA ANGOM	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,37,303.00
20	PROF.	PARIPALLY SHANKAR	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	1,83,214.00
21	DR.	MONA SEDWAL	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,65,699.00
22	DR.	KASHYAPI AWASTHI	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,65,699.00
23	DR.	V SUCHARITA	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,65,699.0
24	DR.	SUMAN NEGI	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,96,029.00
25	DR.	AN REDDY	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,52,541.00
26	DR.	NK MOHANTY	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,52,541.00
27	DR.	SK MALLIK	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,65,699.00

	ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF					
1	DR.	NISHANT SINHA	FINANCE OFFICER	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	11	1,46,436.00
2	Mr.	ANKIT VERMA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	11	1,34,907.00
3	DR.	DS THAKUR	DOCU. OFFICER	DOCUMENTATION CENTRE	12	1,82,988.00
4	Shri	AMIT SINGHAL	DY. PUB. OFFICER	PUBLICATION	11	1,63,455.00
5	MS.	PUJA SINGH	LIBRARIAN	LIBRARY	11	1,31,121.00
6	Dr.	RAVI PRAKASH SINGH	HINDI EDITOR	HINDI CELL	10	1,04,805.00
7	Shri	CHANDRA KUMAR MJ	SYSTEMS ANALYST	ADMINISTRATION	10	1,13,526.00
8	Smt.	KANCHAN SHARMA	SR. PS	ADMINISTRATION	9	1,97,127.00
9	Shri	MUKESH KUMAR	PS	ADMINISTRATION	8	1,63,071.00
10	Shri	CHANDRA PRAKASH	ASSISTANT (ACCOUNTS)	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	8	1,54,104.00
11	Shri	MANOJ GAUR	JR. TRANSLATION OFFICER	HINDI CELL	8	1,45,503.00
12	Shri	BHARAT BHUSHAN JAIN	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	8	1,33,608.00
13	Mrs.	SULBHA SHARMA	PROFSSIONAL ASSTT.	LIBRARY	8	1,45,503.00
14	Mrs.	SUMAN VIJ	SR. STENO	ADMINISTRATION	7	1,26,288.00
15	Mrs.	RITA	SR. STENO	ADMINISTRATION	7	85,068.00
16	Shri	KAMAL KUMAR GUPTA	SECTION OFFICER	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	7	93,024.00
17	Mrs.	SONAM ANAND	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	7	97,923.00
18	Shri	SATISH KUMAR	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	7	1,00,668.00

19	Mrs.	NITI VERMA	PROFSSIONAL ASSTT.	LIBRARY	7	1,09,548.00
20	Shri	AWADESH KUMAR SAHU	COMPUTER PROGRAMMER	ADMINISTRATION	7	87,675.00
21	Shri	SUNIL KUMAR	ASSISTANT	ADMINISTRATION	6	70,227.00
22	Shri	BHAGWAN B SOYARE	ASSISTANT	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	6	85,768.00
23	Shri	AMIT SHARMA	PUBLICATION ASST.	PUBLICATION	6	72,303.00
24	Mrs.	POONAM KUMARI	U.D.C.	ADMINISTRATION	6	92,616.00
25	Shri	HIMANSHU	MACHINE OPERATOR	PUBLICATION	5	60,591.00
26	Shri	JOGINDER SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	4	89,871.00
27	Shri	NARESH KUMAR - I	MTS	HOSTEL	4	76,041.00
28	Shri	RAJ BIR SINGH	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	4	82,734.00
29	Shri	MOHD USMAN SHAH	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	4	72,828.00
30	Mrs.	PURNIMA VERMA	U.D.C	ADMINISTRATION	4	52,173.00
31	Mrs.	REKHA RANI	U.D.C.	ADMINISTRATION	4	52,173.00
32	Shri	SOTAJ SINGH	LIBRARY ATTENDANT	LIBRARY	3	59,058.00
33	Shri	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	51,714.00
34	Shri	BALBIR SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	53,091.00
35	Shri	ANUBHAV KUMAR	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	53,091.00
36	Smt.	VIDHYA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	3	67,728.00
37	Shri	NARESH BHARDWAJ	LDC	ADMINISTRATION	2	27,907.00
38	Dr.	ALKA SHAH	LDC	PUBLICATION	2	34,349.00
39	Shri	AMIT KUMAR	LDC	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	2	38,483.00
40	Shri	MITHLESH KUMAR RAI	PROGRAMME ATTANDENT	ADMINISTRATION	2	67,728.00
41	Shri	RAJESH KUMAR	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	48,960.00
42	MS.	FARINA PARVEEN	LDC	ADMINISTRATION	2	32,513.00
43	Shri	RAMESH MEHTO	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	3	59,058.00
44	Shri	NARESH KUMAR - II	MTS	HOSTEL	2	60,774.00
45	Shri	GAURAV	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	54,552.00
46	Shri	BANSI DHAR	MTS	HOSTEL	2	46,512.00
47	Shri	AMIT DHAWAN	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	54,552.00
48	Shri	NITIN MISHRA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	54,552.00
49	Shri	SANDEEP KUMAR	MTS	LIBRARY	2	46,512.00
50	Smt.	PRIYANKA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	1	52,356.00
TOTAL					1,25,84,436.00	