		ary Details fo			Pay	G. Pay
S. No.	Salutation	Employee Name	Designation	Department	Level	(Rs.)
1	PROF.	SHASHIKALA GULABRAO WANJAI	-	ADMINISTRATION	Fixed	3,26,250.0
2	Shri.	SURYA NARAYAN MISHRA	REGISTRAR	ADMINISTRATION	14	2,59,560.0
		I	FACULTY STAFF			
1	PROF.	SUDHANSHU BHUSHAN	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	15	3,36,150.0
2	PROF.	K SRINIVAS	PROFESSOR ICT	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,49,560.0
3	PROF.	VINEETA SIROHI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,70,080.0
4	PROF.	K BISWAL	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,01,500.0
5	PROF.	MADHUMITA BANDOPADHYAY	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,49,560.0
6	PROF.	A K SINGH	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,38,100.0
7	PROF.	PRANATI PANDA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,38,100.0
8	PROF.	MONA KHARE	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	4,03,560.0
9	PROF.	NEERU SNEHI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,30,120.0
10	PROF.	MANISHA PRIYAM	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,70,080.0
11	PROF.	AARTI SRIVASTAVA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,59,640.0
12	PROF.	KUMAR SURESH	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,19,200.0
13	PROF.	RASMITA DAS SWAIN	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	2,76,900.0
14	PROF.	P. GEETHA RANI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,49,560.0
15	Dr.	SANTWANA G MISHRA	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,69,280.0
16	Dr.	AMIT GAUTAM	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,69,280.0
17	Dr.	ANSHU SHRIVASTAVA	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,69,280.
18	Dr.	SANGEETA ANGOM	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,32,650.
19	Dr.	MONA SEDWAL	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,62,450.
20	Dr.	KASHYAPI AWASTHI	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,62,450.0
21	Dr.	V SUCHARITA	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,62,450.0
22	Dr.	SUMAN NEGI	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,92,780.0
23	Dr.	AN REDDY	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,48,635.0
24	Dr.	NK MOHANTY	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,49,550.
25	Dr.	SK MALLIK	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,62,450.0
			ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF			
1	Dr.	NISHANT SINHA	FINANCE OFFICER	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	11	1,44,000.0
2	Mr.	ANKIT VERMA	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	11	1,43,460.0
3	Dr.	DS THAKUR	DOCU. OFFICER	DOCUMENTATION CENTRE	12	1,79,400.0
4	Shri	AMIT SINGHAL	DY. PUB. OFFICER	PUBLICATION	11	1,60,740.0
5	MS.	PUJA SINGH	LIBRARIAN	LIBRARY	11	1,28,550.0
6	Dr.	RAVI PRAKASH SINGH	HINDI EDITOR	HINDI CELL	10	1,02,750.0
7	Shri	CHANDRA KUMAR MJ	SYSTEMS ANALYST	ADMINISTRATION	10	1,11,978.0
8	Smt.	KANCHAN SHARMA	SR. PS	ADMINISTRATION	9	1,93,860.0
9	Shri	MUKESH KUMAR	PS	ADMINISTRATION	8	1,60,380.0
10	Shri	CHANDRA PRAKASH	ASSISTANT (ACCOUNTS)	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	8	1,51,560.0
11	Shri	MANOJ GAUR	JR. TRANSLATION OFFICER	HINDI CELL	8	1,43,100.0
12	Shri	BHARAT BHUSHAN JAIN	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	8	1,39,140.
13	Mrs.	SULBHA SHARMA	PROFSSIONAL ASSTT.	LIBRARY	8	1,43,100.
14	Mrs.	SUMAN VIJ	SR. STENO	ADMINISTRATION	7	
					7	1,24,200.
15	Mrs.	RITA	SR. STENO	ADMINISTRATION	7	83,400.
16	Shri	KAMAL KUMAR GUPTA	SECTION OFFICER	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS		91,200.
17	Mrs.	SONAM ANAND	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	7	1,01,880.

SECTION OFFICER

ASSISTANT

PROFSSIONAL ASSTT.

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

LIBRARY

7

7

6

1,01,880.00

1,07,400.00

99,000.00

18 Shri

19 Mrs.

20

Shri

SATISH KUMAR

SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA

NITI VERMA

21	Shri	SUNIL KUMAR	ASSISTANT	ADMINISTRATION	6	68,850.00
22	Shri	BHAGWAN B SOYARE	ASSISTANT	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	6	84,100.00
23	Shri	AMIT SHARMA	PUBLICATION ASST.	PUBLICATION	6	71,100.00
24	Mrs.	POONAM KUMARI	U.D.C.	ADMINISTRATION	6	91,080.00
25	Shri	HIMANSHU	MACHINE OPERATOR	PUBLICATION	5	59,580.00
26	Shri	JOGINDER SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	4	88,380.00
27	Shri	NARESH KUMAR - I	MTS	HOSTEL	4	74,550.00
28	Shri	RAJ BIR SINGH	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	4	81,360.00
29	Shri	MOHD USMAN SHAH	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	4	71,400.00
30	Mrs.	PURNIMA VERMA	U.D.C	ADMINISTRATION	4	51,150.00
31	Mrs.	REKHA RANI	U.D.C.	ADMINISTRATION	4	51,150.00
32	Shri	SOTAJ SINGH	LIBRARY ATTENDANT	LIBRARY	3	57,900.00
33	Shri	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	50,700.00
34	Shri	BALBIR SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	52,050.00
35	Shri	ANUBHAV KUMAR	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	52,050.00
36	Smt.	VIDHYA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	3	66,600.00
37	Shri	NARESH BHARDWAJ	LDC	ADMINISTRATION	2	45,600.00
38	Dr.	ALKA SHAH	LDC	PUBLICATION	2	33,675.00
39	Shri	AMIT KUMAR	LDC	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	2	37,845.00
40	Shri	MITHLESH KUMAR RAI	PROGRAMME ATTANDENT	ADMINISTRATION	2	66,600.00
41	Shri	RAJESH KUMAR	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	48,000.00
42	MS.	FARINA PARVEEN	LDC	ADMINISTRATION	2	31,875.00
43	Shri	RAMESH MEHTO	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	3	57,900.00
44	Shri	NARESH KUMAR- II	MTS	HOSTEL	2	59,760.00
45	Shri	GAURAV	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	45,600.00
46	Shri	BANSI DHAR	MTS	HOSTEL	2	45,600.00
47	Shri	AMIT DHAWAN	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	53,640.00
48	Shri	NITIN MISHRA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	53,640.00
49	Shri	SANDEEP KUMAR	MTS	LIBRARY	2	45,600.00
50	Smt.	PRIYANKA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	1	51,480.00
TOTAL						