S. No.	Salutation	Employee Name	Designation	Department	Pay Level	G. Pay (Rs.)
1	PROF.	SHASHIKALA GULABRAO WANJARI	VICE CHANCELLOR	ADMINISTRATION	Fixed	3,32,550.00
2	Shri.	SURYA NARAYAN MISHRA	REGISTRAR	ADMINISTRATION	14	2,63,886.0
			FACULTY STAFF			
1	PROF.	SUDHANSHU BHUSHAN	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	15	3,42,873.0
2	PROF.	K SRINIVAS	PROFESSOR ICT	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,55,422.0
3	PROF.	VINEETA SIROHI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,76,284.0
4	PROF.	K BISWAL	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,07,530.0
5	PROF.	MADHUMITA BANDOPADHYAY	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,55,422.0
6	PROF.	A K SINGH	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,44,862.0
7	PROF.	PRANATI PANDA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,44,862.0
8	PROF.	MONA KHARE	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	4,10,322.0
9	PROF.	NEERU SNEHI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,45,357.0
10	PROF.	MANISHA PRIYAM	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,87,594.00
11	PROF.	AARTI SRIVASTAVA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,65,670.0
12	PROF.	KUMAR SURESH	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,25,584.0
13	PROF.	RASMITA DAS SWAIN	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	2,90,024.0
14	PROF.	PRADEEP KUMAR MISHRA	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,16,404.0
15	PROF.	P. GEETHA RANI	PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	14	3,55,422.0
16	DR.	SANTWANA G MISHRA	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,73,804.0
17	DR.	AMIT GAUTAM	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,73,804.0
18	DR.	ANSHU SHRIVASTAVA	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,73,804.0
19	DR.	SANGEETA ANGOM	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,44,035.0
20	PROF.	PARIPALLY SHANKAR	ASSO. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	13A	2,51,478.0
21	DR.	MONA SEDWAL	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,70,289.0
22	DR.	KASHYAPI AWASTHI	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,70,289.0
23	DR.	V SUCHARITA	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	1,70,289.0
24	DR.	SUMAN NEGI	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	12	2,01,519.0
25	DR.	AN REDDY	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,52,541.0
26	DR.	NK MOHANTY	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,52,541.0
27	DR.	SK MALLIK	ASSTT. PROFESSOR	RESEARCH & TRAINING	10	1,65,699.0
1	DR.	NISHANT SINHA	DMINISTRATIVE STAFF	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	11	1 46 426 0
1			ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER			1,46,436.0
2	Mr. DR.	ANKIT VERMA DS THAKUR	DOCU. OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION DOCUMENTATION CENTRE	11	1,34,907.0
3	Shri	AMIT SINGHAL	DY. PUB. OFFICER	PUBLICATION	11	1,88,190.0
4 5	MS.	PUJA SINGHAL	LIBRARIAN	LIBRARY	11	1,63,455.0 1,34,556.0
6	Dr.	RAVI PRAKASH SINGH	HINDI EDITOR	HINDI CELL	10	
7	Shri	CHANDRA KUMAR MJ	SYSTEMS ANALYST	ADMINISTRATION	10	1,04,805.0
8	Smt.	KANCHAN SHARMA	SR. PS	ADMINISTRATION	9	
9	Shri	MUKESH KUMAR	PS	ADMINISTRATION	8	<u>1,97,127.0</u> 1,67,829.0
10	Shri	CHANDRA PRAKASH	ASSISTANT (ACCOUNTS)	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	8	
10	Shri	MANOJ GAUR	JR. TRANSLATION OFFICER	HINDI CELL	8	1,54,104.0
12	Shri	BHARAT BHUSHAN JAIN	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	8	1,45,503.0
13	Mrs.	SULBHA SHARMA	PROFSSIONAL ASSTT.	LIBRARY	8	1,49,712.0
14	Mrs.	SUMAN VIJ	SR. STENO	ADMINISTRATION	7	1,26,288.0
14	Mrs.	RITA	SR. STENO	ADMINISTRATION	7	87,516.0
16	Shri	KAMAL KUMAR GUPTA	SECTION OFFICER	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	7	95,472.0
10	Mrs.	SONAM ANAND	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	7	1,06,524.0
18	Shri	SATISH KUMAR	SECTION OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION	7	1,08,524.0

19	Mrs.	NITI VERMA	PROFSSIONAL ASSTT.	LIBRARY	7	1,12,608.00	
20	Shri	AWADESH KUMAR SAHU	COMPUTER PROGRAMMER	ADMINISTRATION	7	87,675.00	
21	Shri	SUNIL KUMAR	ASSISTANT	ADMINISTRATION	6	72,216.00	
22	Shri	BHAGWAN B SOYARE	ASSISTANT	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	6	88,216.00	
23	Shri	AMIT SHARMA	PUBLICATION ASST.	PUBLICATION	6	72,303.00	
24	Mrs.	POONAM KUMARI	U.D.C.	ADMINISTRATION	6	95,178.00	
25	Shri	HIMANSHU	MACHINE OPERATOR	PUBLICATION	5	72,303.00	
26	Shri	JOGINDER SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	4	89,871.00	
27	Shri	NARESH KUMAR - I	MTS	HOSTEL	4	76,041.00	
28	Shri	RAJ BIR SINGH	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	4	82,734.00	
29	Shri	MOHD USMAN SHAH	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	4	72,828.00	
30	Mrs.	PURNIMA VERMA	U.D.C	ADMINISTRATION	4	53,550.00	
31	Mrs.	REKHA RANI	U.D.C.	ADMINISTRATION	4	53,550.00	
32	Shri	SOTAJ SINGH	LIBRARY ATTENDANT	LIBRARY	3	60,741.00	
33	Shri	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	53,091.00	
34	Shri	BALBIR SINGH	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	54,468.00	
35	Shri	ANUBHAV KUMAR	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	53,091.00	
36	Smt.	VIDHYA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	3	69,558.00	
37	Dr.	ALKA SHAH	LDC	PUBLICATION	2	34,349.00	
38	Shri	AMIT KUMAR	LDC	FINANCE & ACCOUNTS	2	40,077.00	
39	Shri	MITHLESH KUMAR RAI	PROGRAMME ATTANDENT	ADMINISTRATION	2	67,728.00	
40	Shri	RAJESH KUMAR	DRIVER	ADMINISTRATION	3	50,337.00	
41	MS.	FARINA PARVEEN	LDC	ADMINISTRATION	2	32,513.00	
42	Shri	RAMESH MEHTO	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	3	59,058.00	
43	Shri	NARESH KUMAR- II	MTS	HOSTEL	2	62,421.00	
44	Shri	GAURAV	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	56,016.00	
45	Shri	BANSI DHAR	MTS	HOSTEL	2	47,736.00	
46	Shri	AMIT DHAWAN	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	56,016.00	
47	Shri	NITIN MISHRA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	2	56,016.00	
48	Shri	SANDEEP KUMAR	MTS	LIBRARY	2	47,736.00	
49	Smt.	PRIYANKA	MTS	ADMINISTRATION	1	52,356.00	
	TOTAL						